Tap to Call - 352-377-4955

Contact GHF

Locations

Gainesville Health & Fitness
- Main Center
(352) 377-4955

4820 W. Newberry Road

Gainesville, FL 32607

View Main Center on Map
Gainesville Health & Fitness
- for Women
(352) 374-4634

2441 NW 43rd Street

Gainesville, FL 32606

View Women's Center on Map
Gainesville Health & Fitness
- Tioga Center
(352) 692-2180

12830 SW 1st Lane

Newberry, FL 32669

View Tioga Center on Map

Directory of Staff

Fitness Counselors - Main Center
Karen Coley-Cannon
karen@ghfc.com
Debra Johnson
debrajohn@ghfc.com
Joan McCarthy
jmccarthy@ghfc.com
Rhonda Pollock
rpollock@ghfc.com
Chris Thompson
chris.thompson@ghfc.com
Mark Fountain
mark.fountain@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Tioga Center
George Seemon
george.Seemon@ghfc.com
Jeremiah Gadway
jeremiah.gadway@ghfc.com
Ryan Doro
ryan.doro@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Women's Center
Marylin Prado
marylin.prado@ghfc.com
Lorrie Hannon
lorriesales@ghfc.com

Personal Training Counselors
Lindsey Johnson
lindsey.johnson@ghfc.com
Manisha Roberts
manisha.roberts@ghfc.com
Brittany Fowler
brittany.fowler@ghfc.com

Other Health Club Staff
Joe Cirulli: Owner
jcirulli@ghfc.com
Debbie Lee: Sr. Director of Marketing
debbielee@ghfc.com
Ryan Edwards: Social Media/Web Content Manager, Community Outreach Coordinator
ryan.edwards@ghfc.com
Adrian Antiqua: General Manager, Sales Manager
adrian@ghfc.com
Ann Raulerson: Manager, GHF Tioga
ann@ghfc.com
Wendy Ackerman, Manager, GHF for Women
wendyackerman@ghfc.com
Noah Hastay: Operations Manager
noah.hastay@ghfc.com
Rick Rone: Facilities Manager
rick.rone@ghfc.com
Daniel Fortner: Fitness Manager
daniel.fortner@ghfc.com
Sheila Gardner: Group Exercise Manager
sheilagar@ghfc.com
George Whitehead: Director of Personal Training
george.whitehead@ghfc.com
Robin Zukowski: Director of Pilates
robin.zukowski@ghfc.com
Matt Mallard: Director of CrossFit
matt.mallard@ghfc.com
Bria Forbes: Director Tribe Team Training
bria.forbes@ghfc.com
Daryl Byrd, Director of X-Force Body
daryl.byrd@ghfc.com
Kendall Nettles, Front Desk Manager
kendall.nettles@ghfc.com
Allison Breunig: Kid's Club Manager; Hiring Manager
allison.breunig@ghfc.com
Annette Valero: Housekeeping Manager
annette.valero@ghfc.com
Jannara Vensamoye: J-Bar Smoothie Bar Manager
jannara.vensamoye@ghfc.com