GHF Staff To Help You

Contact GHF

memberservices@ghfc.com

GHF Main
352-377-4955
GHF for Women
352-374-4634
GHF Tioga
352-692-2180


Questions / Comments / Etc.



Send a message through the form above, or, if you know whom you wish to contact,
click the appropriate link below to launch your email message.

Directory of Staff

Fitness Counselors - Main Center
Karen Coley-Cannon
karen@ghfc.com
Debra Johnson
debrajohn@ghfc.com
Joan McCarthy
jmccarthy@ghfc.com
Rhonda Pollock
rpollock@ghfc.com
Chris Thompson
chris.thompson@ghfc.com
Mark Fountain
mark.fountain@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Tioga Center
George Seemon
george.Seemon@ghfc.com
Jeremiah Gadway
jeremiah.gadway@ghfc.com
Alli Millward
allison.millward@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Women's Center
Marylin Prado
marylin.prado@ghfc.com
Lorrie Hannon
lorriesales@ghfc.com

Personal Training Counselors
Lindsey Johnson
lindsey.johnson@ghfc.com
Manisha Roberts
manisha.roberts@ghfc.com
Mary Boyle
mary.boyle@ghfc.com

Other Health Club Staff
Joe Cirulli: Owner
jcirulli@ghfc.com
Debbie Lee: Sr. Director of Marketing
debbielee@ghfc.com
Catie Carey: Web Content Manager
catie.carey@ghfc.com
Rebecca Rainer: Social Media Manager, Community Outreach Coordinator
rebecca.rainer@ghfc.com
Adrian Antiqua: General Manager, Sales Manager
adrian@ghfc.com
Ann Raulerson: Manager, GHF Tioga
ann@ghfc.com
Wendy Ackerman, Manager, GHF for Women
wendyackerman@ghfc.com
Noah Hastay: Operations Manager
noah.hastay@ghfc.com
Rick Rone: Facilities Manager
rick.rone@ghfc.com
Ryan Edwards: Fitness Manager
ryan.edwards@ghfc.com
Sheila Gardner: Group Exercise Manager
sheilagar@ghfc.com
George Whitehead: Director of Personal Training
george.whitehead@ghfc.com
Robin Zukowski: Director of Pilates
robin.zukowski@ghfc.com
Matt Mallard: Director of CrossFit
matt.mallard@ghfc.com
Katy Ingles: Director Tribe Team Training
katy.ingles@ghfc.com
Daryl Byrd, Director of X-Force Body
daryl.byrd@ghfc.com
Kendall Nettles, Front Desk Manager
kendall.nettles@ghfc.com
Allison Breunig: Kid's Club Manager; Hiring Manager
allison.breunig@ghfc.com
Annette Valero: Housekeeping Manager
annette.valero@ghfc.com
Dan Ackerman: Zwurly's Smoothie Bar Manager
dan.ackerman@ghfc.com