Contact Us

memberservices@ghfc.com

Main Center
352-377-4955
Women's Center
352-374-4634
Tioga Center
352-692-2180


Questions / Comments / Etc.



Send a message through the form above, or, if you know whom you wish to contact,
click the appropriate link below to launch your email program.

Directory of Staff

Fitness Counselors - Main Center
Karen Coley-Cannonkaren@ghfc.com
Debra Johnsondebrajohn@ghfc.com
Joan McCarthyjmccarthy@ghfc.com
Rhonda Pollockrpollock@ghfc.com
Daniel OdomDaniel.Odom@ghfc.com
Brian DanielsBrian.Daniels@ghfc.com
Chris PyneChris.Pyne@ghfc.com
Heather DavisHeather.Davis@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Tioga Center
Ariana Lundalund@ghfc.com
David MitchellDavid.Mitchell@ghfc.com
Noah DaigenNoah.Daigen@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Women's Center
Lorrie Hannonlorriesales@ghfc.com
Gretchen von MeringGretchen.vonMering@ghfc.com

Personal Training Counselors
Danielle Chapmandchapman@ghfc.com
Lindsey Tassinltassin@ghfc.com
Brittany Fowlerbrittany.fowler@ghfc.com

Other Health Club Staff
Joe Cirulli: Ownerjcirulli@ghfc.com
Debbie Lee: Director of Marketingdebbielee@ghfc.com
Mindy Miller: Communications Directormindy.miller@ghfc.com
Shawn Stewart: General Manager, Sales Managershawns@ghfc.com
Jeni Dowst: Sales Manager, Front Desk ManagerJeni.Dowst@ghfc.com
Ann Raulerson: Operations Manager, GHF for Womenann@ghfc.com
Adrian Antigua: Operations Manager, Tiogaadrian@ghfc.com
Chris Richter: Facilities DirectorChris.Richter@ghfc.com
Noah Hastay: Fitness DirectorNoah.Hastay@ghfc.com
Sheila Gardner: Director of Group Exercisesheilagar@ghfc.com
Scott Larkin: Director of Personal Trainingscottpt@ghfc.com
John Carmean: Personal Training Marketingjcarmean@ghfc.com
Allison Breunig: Housekeeping DirectorAllison.Breunig@ghfc.com
Katelyn Thompson: Kids Club Directorkatelyn.thompson@ghfc.com
Ryan Edwards: Hiring Directoremployment@ghfc.com