Contact Us

memberservices@ghfc.com

Main Center
352-377-4955
Women's Center
352-374-4634
Tioga Center
352-692-2180


Questions / Comments / Etc.



Send a message through the form above, or, if you know whom you wish to contact,
click the appropriate link below to launch your email program.

Directory of Staff

Fitness Counselors - Main Center
Karen Coley-Cannonkaren@ghfc.com
Joshua Hardyjoshua.hardy@ghfc.com
Debra Johnsondebrajohn@ghfc.com
Joan McCarthyjmccarthy@ghfc.com
Rhonda Pollockrpollock@ghfc.com
Brian Danielsbrian.daniels@ghfc.com
Chris Thompsonchris.thompson@ghfc.com
Chris Pynechris.pyne@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Tioga Center
George Seemongeorge.Seemon@ghfc.com
Tyler Simpsontyler.Simpson@ghfc.com
Alli Millwardallison.millward@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Women's Center
Lorrie Hannonlorriesales@ghfc.com
Gretchen von Meringgretchen.vonMering@ghfc.com

Personal Training Counselors
Lindsey Johnsonlindsey.johnson@ghfc.com
Leesha Wynnleesha.wynn@ghfc.com
Manisha Robertsmanisha.roberts@ghfc.com
Mary Boylemary.boyle@ghfc.com

Other Health Club Staff
Joe Cirulli: Ownerjcirulli@ghfc.com
Debbie Lee: Sr. Director of Marketingdebbielee@ghfc.com
J.P. Mattingly: Marketing & Communications Managerjames.mattingly@ghfc.com
Adrian Antigua: General Manager, Sales Manageradrian.antigua@ghfc.com
Ann Raulerson: Manager, GHF Tiogaann@ghfc.com
Wendy Ackerman, Manager, GHF for Women wendy.ackerman@ghfc.com
Noah Hastay: Operations Managernoah.hastay@ghfc.com
Chris Richter: Facilities Managerchris.richter@ghfc.com
Ryan Edwards: Fitness Managerryan.edwards@ghfc.com
Sheila Gardner: Group Exercise Managersheilagar@ghfc.com
George Whitehead: Director of Personal Traininggeorge.whitehead@ghfc.com
Robin Zukowski, Director of Pilatesrobin.zukowski@ghfc.com
John Connolly, Director of CrossFit, Director of Tribe Team Trainingjohn.connolly@ghfc.com
Rick Rone, Director of X-Force Body Fat Breakthroughrick.rone@ghfc.com
Kendall Nettles, Front Desk Managerkendall.nettles@ghfc.com
Allison Breunig: Kid's Club Manager; Hiring Managerallison.breunig@ghfc.com
Brad Skene: Housekeeping Managerbrad.skene@ghfc.com
Dan Ackerman: Zwurly's Smoothie Bar Managerdan.ackerman@ghfc.com