Contact Us

memberservices@ghfc.com

Main Center
352-377-4955
Women's Center
352-374-4634
Tioga Center
352-692-2180


Questions / Comments / Etc.



Send a message through the form above, or, if you know whom you wish to contact,
click the appropriate link below to launch your email program.

Directory of Staff

Fitness Counselors - Main Center
Karen Coley-Cannonkaren@ghfc.com
Joshua Hardyjoshua.hardy@ghfc.com
Debra Johnsondebrajohn@ghfc.com
Joan McCarthyjmccarthy@ghfc.com
Rhonda Pollockrpollock@ghfc.com
Brian Danielsbrian.daniels@ghfc.com
Chris Thompsonchris.thompson@ghfc.com
Chris Pynechris.pyne@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Tioga Center
George Seemongeorge.Seemon@ghfc.com
Tyler Simpsontyler.Simpson@ghfc.com
Alli Millwardallison.millward@ghfc.com

Fitness Counselors - Women's Center
Lorrie Hannonlorriesales@ghfc.com
Gretchen von Meringgretchen.vonMering@ghfc.com

Personal Training Counselors
Lindsey Johnsonlindsey.johnson@ghfc.com
Brittany Fowlerbrittany.fowler@ghfc.com

Other Health Club Staff
Joe Cirulli: Ownerjcirulli@ghfc.com
Debbie Lee: Sr. Director of Marketingdebbielee@ghfc.com
J.P. Mattingly: Marketing & Communications Managerjames.mattingly@ghfc.com
Adrian Antigua: General Manager, Sales Manageradrian.antigua@ghfc.com
Ann Raulerson: Manager, GHF Tiogaann@ghfc.com
Noah Haystay: Operations Managernoah.haystay@ghfc.com
Chris Richter: Facilities Managerchris.Richter@ghfc.com
Ryan Edwards: Fitness Directoremployment@ghfc.com
Sheila Gardner: Group Exercise Managersheilagar@ghfc.com
George Whitehead: Director of Personal Traininggeorge.whitehead@ghfc.com
Allison Breunig: Housekeeping Managerallison.Breunig@ghfc.com 
Katelyn Thompson: Kids Club Managerkatelyn.thompson@ghfc.com